CONTACT US

Contact Us

32045 Castle Court, Ste. 100 | Evergreen, CO 80439

 

IF YOU ARE LOCATED OUTSIDE OF THE EVERGREEN AREA,

WE CAN MEET YOU CLOSER TO YOUR TOWN.

Resilience1220 is a 501(c)3

nonprofit organization.

Your donation is tax-deductible.

Calendar

Sunday, February 23 | 2:00 p.m.

Teen LGBT Group

LGBTQ+ Support & Social Activities

Evergreen Christian Church

Information: Heather Aberg

Tuesday, February 25 | 6:00–7:30pm

Struggles with Parenting

Support group for parents.

Information: Jen Pearson

Facilitators: Jim Fay & Resilience1220 Therapists

32045 Castle Court, Suite 100, Evergreen

Click here for details

Thursday, February 27 | After School

Clear Creek Middle School LGBTQ Group

Information: Heather Aberg

Clear Creek High School, Room A106

Sunday, March 1 | 2:00–5:00pm

Resilience Resources

Free community mental health workshop led by Love & Logic's Jim Fay and Resilience1220 counselors.

Beth Evergreen Congregation

2981 Bergen Peak Drive, Evergreen

RSVP: eve@BethEvergreen.org

Monday, March 2 | After School

Clear Creek Teen Resilience Group

For middle and high schoolers. Snacks provided. Facilitator: Jen Pearson

Clear Creek High School, Room A106

Wednesday, March 4 | 2:35 p.m.

Evergreen HS Teen Resilience Group

Facilitator: Jen Pearson

Evergreen High School, Room 143 (Sewing Room)

Sunday, March 8 | 5:00–6:30pm

"Scream Beans" (closed group)

Facilitator: Heather Aberg

32045 Castle Court, Suite 100, Evergreen

Wednesday, March 11 | 6:00–8:00pm

Beyond the Rainbow

LGBTQ+ Support & Social Group

Facilitator: Heather Aberg

Evergreen Fire Station, 1802 Bergen Parkway

Friday, March 13 | 5:30–7:30 p.m.

Laser Tag at the Library!

A great time to have fun and talk to others about your struggles and worries.

Evergreen Library

Information: Heather Aberg

Sunday, March 15 | 6:00 p.m.

LGBTQ Teen Movie Night

Evergreen Christian Church

27772 Iris Drive, Evergreen

Information: Heather Aberg